Latest Products https://www.dusadagro.co.in Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 21:49:20 +0530 en-us https://www.dusadagro.co.in Shelled Peanuts https://www.dusadagro.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Peanuts https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels https://www.dusadagro.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Shelled Peanuts https://www.dusadagro.co.in/bold-shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/bold-shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Shelled Peanuts https://www.dusadagro.co.in/raw-shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/raw-shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Diced Peanuts https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-diced-peanuts.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-diced-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Split Peanuts https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-split-peanuts.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-split-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing peanut split white in following packaging options : PP Bags 25 KG / 40 KG / 50 KG 25 KG Vacuum Pack 12.5 KG Vacuum Pack Roasted White Peanut https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-white-peanut.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/roasted-white-peanut.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available packing sizes for Roasted Peanuts White Plain (Whole) 25 KG Vacuum with Box 25 KG Vacuum with PP Bag 12.5 KG Vacuum Carton Bold Peanut Kernels https://www.dusadagro.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Peanuts Packaging : 50 KG Jute Bags 50 KG PP Bags 25 KG Vacuum Pack 12.5 KG Vacuum Pack Brown Peanut Kernels https://www.dusadagro.co.in/brown-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/brown-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Java Peanut Kernels https://www.dusadagro.co.in/java-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/java-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Java Peanuts Packaging : 50 KG Jute Bags 50 KG PP Bags 25 KG Vacuum Pack 12.5 KG Vacuum Pack Raw Peanut Kernels https://www.dusadagro.co.in/raw-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/raw-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Peanut Kernels https://www.dusadagro.co.in/split-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dusadagro.co.in/split-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530